Single: TNT Tez – “Go In Pt. 1”

Currently On Tour With Comethazine, the Highly Energetic Birmingham, AL Rapper Shows Off His Sharp Wit in a New Single


Critical Praise:

“TNT Tez has been unloading banger after banger for months now.”Elevator

“After the erupting force of his famous single, “The Truth”, TNT Tez has been a blazing path of being one of the state’s outstanding artists.”Modern Life Mag

“TNT Tez is another southern kid with a whole ton of potential.”Fashionably-Early

The Single:

With a multi-colored afro and a penchant for pointed punchlines, TNT Tez is primed for a big 2019. Showing of his massive personality over slithery minor-key instrumental, TNT Tez struts his stuff on “Go In Pt. 1,” his latest single. Free associating boisterous boasts and threats, Tez annihilates all comers on the single, rocking a bouncy cadence to deliver his acidic, hookless rhymes: “I did all my shit on my motherfucking own/And I’m finna block yo ass, do not call my phone.” Shared on Tez’s SoundCloud, the new single arrives as TNT Tez tours the nation in support of fellow Alamo Records signee Comethazine.

Just 19-years-old, TNT Tez made a name for himself with flashy visuals and speaker-knocking bangers in 2018. He started his year sharing infectious singles like Cropped Out,” which has over 1 million streams on all platforms, and the ferocious Coca Cola,” which surfaced in the Season 3 premiere of HBO’s Insecure. To keep up his momentum, TNT Tez dropped a series of successful releases, including the eye-popping, ELEVATOR-premieredLit,” the psychedelic video for Drift,” the energetic clip for Wok,” the paintball-heavy Choppa, and the head-spinning Top.” Tez demonstrated excellent chemistry with two Alamo Records labelmates, including his connection with wifisfuneral for the T.I.-interpolating Roll,” and his slinky slapper Ducced Off,” which features L.A. rapper 03 Greedo.

Listen to “Go In Pt. 1”:

Please contact Michelle or Erin for more info.


twitter | soundcloud | youtube | instagram | spotify

“Go In Pt. 1”


“Ducced Off” ft. 03 Greedo:

“Roll” ft. wifisfuneral:





“The Truth”:

“Coca Cola”:

“Cropped Out”: