Song: Marty Grimes – “All Good”

Produced by KDE and Premiered by HipHopDX, “All Good” is the Latest Single From Marty Grimes’ Upcoming Martyjuana Project



Critical Praise for Marty Grimes

“Grimes expanded his range both lyrically and musically, while staying true to his Bay roots…This more vulnerable approach seems to have resonated with fans.”  – East Bay Express

The Single:

Though he works hard on rapping and his various business ventures, Berkeley’s Marty Grimes knows how to have fun. On the breezy, Kush & OJ-flavored “All Good,” Grimes shouts out his family, complete with five younger brothers, plugs his weed business, and represents the Bay Area. Gliding over the never-ending summer vibes of producer KDE‘s beat, Marty rides a drawly flow, alternately singing and rapping and showcasing his easy charm. “All Good” is the latest single from Marty’s upcoming mixtape Martyjuana, following the woozy, weeded-out, Mass Appeal-premiered “Doin’ Thangs.” Named after the company behind his line of designer marijuana strains, the 12-track Martyjuana comes out on January 20th.

An entrepreneur and proprietor of Gioia Pizzeria, a popular Bay Area spot that he operated since he was 15, Marty is a hustler with countless connections in the Bay. Turning his mantra of “pizza, music, and weed” into a lifestyle, Marty sells pizza-themed merch, available at his online store, and custom strains of “Martyjuana,” available at the L.A. cannabis club Buds and Roses. With nearly 23k followers on Twitter, 27K followers on Soundcloud, and an impressive 10m+ streams on his “The Famm” single, Marty parlayed music into becoming well-known influencer and lifestyle brand. In 2016, Marty Grimes hit the road with G-Eazy, his high school best friend, opening for him on the When It’s Dark Out Tour and the Endless Summer Tour, as well as opening for Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Migos, Boosie Badazz, and Juvenile at Oakland’s Oracle Arena. Whether he’s rapping, hustling, or working at his pizza shop, Marty Grimes throws himself into his work and wins fans and followers in the process. Catch Marty on his upcoming Martyjuana Tour, beginning January 25th and spanning 8 dates across the West.

Marty Grimes’ Martyjuana EP tracklist

1. “Fuxk It up”
2. “As Long As I Got”
3. “Doin’ Thangs”
4. “More”
5. “All Good”
6. “Her Party”
7. “On Your Mind”
8. “Wishin’”
9. “Fuxk Around”
10. “Hit This”
11. “Road To Famous”
12. “Stay True”

Listen to “All Good”:

Check out the HipHopDX premiere:


Please contact Michelle or Dharmic if interested in talking with Marty Grimes.


official site | twitter | facebook | youtube | soundcloud | instagram

“All Good”:

“Doin’ Thangs”: